Theresa Gallagher

Program Manager

tgallagher@iqmn.org

218-998-0544 x9211

Ryan Johnson

Assistant Principal K-12

rjohnson@iqmn.org

218-998-0544 x9275

Taylor Haarsager

Registrar

thaarsager@iqmn.org



Angie Aziz

Community Engagement Specialist

aaziz@iqmn.org

‪(218) 531-9087

What do I do?

Onboarding (learning how to navigate the systems)

Cheryl Bormann

Licensed School Counselor (M.A.)

Works with students last names A-L

McKinney Vento Homeless Liason

504 Coordinator

cbormann@iqmn.org

218-460-0983​

218-998-0544 x9215


What do I do?

Part-time enrollmentPSEOSuper Seniors504 PlansStudent & family social and emotional support

Karla Cummings

Licensed School Counselor (M.A.)

Works with students last names M-Z

McKinney Vento Homeless Liason

504 Coordinator

Foster Care Coordinator

kcummings@iqmn.org

218-585-1681

218-998-0544 x9423


What do I do?

Part-time enrollmentPSEOSuper Seniors504 PlansStudent & family social and emotional support