Teachers

Elementary Team

Jyrkas, Elesha

Kindergarten and 1st Grade


ejyrkas@iqmn.org
(218) 332-0304

WEBSITE

Miller, Heather

Grade 1

hmiller@iqmn.org


Ringquist, Ally

Grade 4 and 5

Math Intervention Specialist

aringquist@iqmn.org

Ringquist, Lynette

Grade 3


lringquist@iqmn.org
218-262-9040

WEBSITE

Swedberg, Jessica

Grade 4


jswedberg@iqmn.org
320-515-4810

Buckmeier, Danielle

Grade 5


dbuckmeier@iqmn.org
218-209-2755

WEBSITE

Jacobson, Vanessa

Reading Specialist


vjacobson@iqmn.org
(218) 565-3709

Middle School Team

Bare, Michael

Physical Education


mbare@iqminnesota.org
218-206-6465

Boerhave, Jake

Science


jboerhave@iqminnesota.org
218-216-7110

Miller, Tara

Math


tmiller@iqminnesota.org
​218-332-0154

Muchow, Kailey

Health


kmuchow@iqmn.org

320-287-5202

Roos, Jenn

Language Arts


jroos@iqminnesota.org
612-460-5484

Rose, Ciara

MS Social Studies


crose@iqmn.org
218-531-9408

High School Team

Anderson, Jenna

Social Studies


janderson@iqmn.org
218-303-5656

Dahmen, Matthew

Science


mdahmen@iqmn.org
320-422-6871

Dissell, Marc

Math 8; Honors Algebra II


mdissell@iqmn.org
320-321-9679

Drussell, Thao

ELL & Sociology


tdrussell@iqmn.org
(218) 234-2139

Bare, Michael

Middle School Physical Education

High School

Personal Fitness

mbare@iqmn.org

McNallie, Laurie

Life Skills; Career Planning; Career Explorations; FACS


lmcnallie@iqmn.org
218-296-6450

Minkkinen, Mariah

Algebra II


mminkkinen@iqmn.org

507-291-5538

Ouren, Lana

Language Arts


lanaouren@iqmn.org
218-422-6249

Rinke, Sue

Language Arts


srinke@iqmn.org218-296-6017

Schreder, Heather

Art


hschreder@iqmn.org
320-403-1020

Skoe, Ann

World Languages


askoe@iqmn.org
218-296-6599

Stich, Claire

Social Studies


cstich@fergusotters.org
218-303-5772

Mindy Christianson

Public Speaking


mchristianson@fergusotters.org
218-205-1227

Sutor, Deb

World Language


dsutor@iqmn.org
218-998-0544 x9696

Theisen, Lisa

Tech/

Business


ltheisen@iqmn.org
763-220-0134

Ugstad, Marcy

Science


mugstad@iqmn.org
218-296-6101

Special Education

Link to Special Education Cooperative District 935: www.isd935.org

Ellingson, Julie

Special Education


jellingson@iqmn.org
218-234-2155

Gronli, Kari

Special Education


kgronli@iqmn.org
218-731-3482

Mahlum, Terry

Speech Therapist

tmahlum@fergusotters.org


Chanelle Kesler

Special Education

ckesler@iqmn.org

Sundblad, Sandy

Special Education Child Study Specialist

(Contact if you have questions about Special Education)
ssundblad@iqmn.org
218-998-0544 x9290

Steinbrenner, Sarah

Special Education


ssteinbrenner@iqmn.org

218-998-0544

Koppang, Teresa

Speech Therapist

tkopang@iqmn.org